Links

 

  • Accommodation (International)
  • Employment Services
  • Information Technology
  • Internet Cafes
  • Language Schools
  • Migration Agents
  • Taxation Services
  • Travellers Magazines
  • Travel (Domestic)
  • Travel (International)

Accommodation (International)

Manhattan Apartments:  W: http://www.rent-direct.com

Furnished Apartment Accommodation Europe:  W: http://www.furnishedrentals.com/europe/france/paris/

ApartmentMatching.com:  W: http://apartmentmatching.com  N: Visit ApartmentMatching.Com for all types of home living solutions, information on renting an apartment, or make a virtual tour house plan and search for your choice of apartments across the nation. 

Kiev Grata Apartments:  W: http://www.accommodation.kiev.ua

Rent accommodations Paris:  W: http://www.parisianhome.com  N: Parisian Home proposes up to 200 furnished apartments in Paris, all located in the centre of Paris.

Costa Blanca last minute holiday rentals:  W: http://www.spain-houses.info/Ofertas.htm

Find Holiday Accommodation:  W: http://www.find-holiday-accommodation.com

Sardinia:  W: http://www.sardegne.com  N: Sardinia, Holiday in Sardinia, Hotel Sardinia, Sardinia accommodation, Sardinia holidays and Family holidays Sardinia.

Hotels Worldwide:  W: http://www.wotif.com/

Hostels Worldwide:  W: http://www.hostelworld.com/

Employment Services

Geoffrey Nathan Employment and Payroll Partners:  W: http://www.geoffreynathan.com/  P: 02 9290 1311  A: Level 6, 60 Carrington Street, Sydney, NSW

Freespirit:  W: http://www.freespirit.com.au  P: 1300 FREESPIRIT  A: Level 6, 10 Barrack Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Information Technology

Global Market Online:  W: http://www.globalmarketonline.net/

Internet Cafes

Global Gossip:  W: http://www.globalgossip.com

Language Schools

Francaaustralia Education: http://www.francaustralia.com/

"Un site pour les francophones qui souhaitent étudier en Australie. Pour vous aider à choisir votre programme, votre école de langue ou université. Ils vous assistent dans toutes vos démarches jusqu'en Australie ! Ils vous accueillent à Paris et à Brisbane. Plus d'infos www.francaustralia.com"

Centre of Italian Courses - Otranto nel Mondo - Southern Italy:  W: http://www.otrantonelmondo.com  N: By arrangement with the Perugia Universtity for Foreign Students, the school is an examination centre for the Certificates in Italian Language (CELI) and Business Italian (CIC).

Migration Agents

VisaCorp:  W: http://www.visacorp.com.au

Taxation Services

Tax Back Australia:  W: http://www.taxbackaustralia.com.au/  P: 02 9386 5333  A: Level 1, 464 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction, NSW

Travellers Magazines

TNT Magazine:  W: http://www.tntmagazine.com.au

British Balls:  W: http://www.britishballs.com/

Irish Echo:  W: http://www.irishecho.com.au/

Travel (Domestic)

Australian Explorer:  W: http://www.australianexplorer.com

Sydney Exchange:  W: http://www.sydneyexchange.com.au

Greyhound Australia:  W: http://www.greyhound.com.au

Discovery Car Hire:  W: http://www.discovery-carhire.com.au

Travel (International)

Map of Italy:  W: http://www.map-of-italy.info/

×